JPB Menu

Kontakt

Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlane JPB
Rogowski, Kozub                                                                                                                                                                                          Spółka Komandytowa

Mały Rynek 1
44-300 Wodzisław Śląski

NIP:647-257-69-11
KRS:0000659238

Biuro czynne:poniedziałek – piątek:  7.00 – 15.00

Sekretariat
e-mail:sekretariat@j-p-b.pl 
tel.:32 440 24 31

Kadry
e-mail:kadry@j-p-b.pl                                                                                                                                                                  tel.:                           723 303 131
                     

Administracja
e-mail:administracja@j-p-b.pl
tel.:603 441 030

Kosztorysy
e-mail:kosztorysy@j-p-b.pl
tel.:601 234 062

Płatności
e-mail:finansowy@j-p-b.pl

Marek Rogowski
Dyrektor Generalny / Członek Zarządu
e-mail:m.rogowski@j-p-b.pl
tel.:887 681 010

Paweł Kozub
Prezes Zarządu
e-mail:p.kozub@j-p-b.pl
tel.:691 542 430