JPB Menu

Kontakt

Przedsiębiorstwo Budowlane JPB
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, spółka Komandytowa

Mały Rynek 1
44-300 Wodzisław Śląski

NIP:647-257-69-11
KRS:0000659238

Sekretariat
e-mail:sekretariat@j-p-b.pl 
tel.:32 440 24 31
czynne:poniedziałek – piątek:  8.00 – 15.00

Kadry
e-mail:kadry@j-p-b.pl
tel:723 303 131

Administracja
e-mail:administracja@j-p-b.pl
tel:603 477 188

Kosztorysy
e-mail:kosztorysy@j-p-b.pl
tel:723 303 131

Płatności
e-mail:finansowy@j-p-b.pl

Marek Rogowski
Dyrektor zarządzający
e-mail:m.rogowski@j-p-b.pl
tel.:887 681 010

Paweł Kozub
Prezes Zarządu
e-mail:p.kozub@j-p-b.pl